Posted on

Prattling Panels: Episode 1: Guardians of Dick…Gryason

Here it is, Prattling Panels is in video! YEs revel at that subpar camera quality due to lack of money to upgrde and some terrible acting, for better or worse but I still bring you my thoughts on them Guardians of the Galaxy related books and my continued disappointment with DC’s Grayson.

This is the beginning of a biweekly, or honestly, few times in a month cause my schedule, I can’t do this weekly at all so enjoy and next up will be a look back at a series I just read from Vertigo and that’s all you get as far as hints.

Enjoy the show everyone!

Leave a Reply

