Posted on

What’s Coming?

Well fall is here so what can you expect form me as a weather goes down? Well I won’t be doing as much Tube Talk, nor covering the comic book based shows. I know I posted a piece up today but given all the projects I’m doing as well as my personal life, plus the fact I co-host a comic book podcast and radio show, yeah seems like I’ll have enough time to talk about them.

More episodes of Prattling Panels will happen, we got Original Sin soon, Tube Talk will be covering Brooklyn Nine-Nine, The Legend of Korra, and other returning shows. Batman pieces are about to come fast and furious for the 75th anniversary, more movie pieces, and more musings from yours truly.

Leave a Reply

