Posted on

Site Update

So hello there. So I’m gonna lessen activity on here. Here’s the thing, as mentioned on here I have aspirations. I have a completed short film script, starting on a full length one, developing a long time film project I’ve had, putting together comics, and writing several stories, including an addition in an anthology I’m prepping to write.

Now that in addition to some duties I have, traffic here is gonna die down a bit. Top 10s will still happen, Brooklyn Nine-Nine will be reviews since I love talking about it, but The Leftovers weekly coverage is over. I will review the whole second season as a big post. There will still be as many posts on here as I can make, but now where I am, I’m ready to get my career off and going further so stay with my faithful readers!

P.S. Ash vs. Evil Dead rules!

Leave a Reply

